Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work.

Dressing in the workplace is depended on organizations policies and sometimes may be considered as a rule, especially in government organizations. It does not mean the quality of employees work is not important. But generally dress codes in many occupations can not influence their performance and I agree with this opinion. whereas I believe the staffs should choose their cloths in proportional to their jobs. To begin, there are two strong reasons about some people think what the employees wear can not impressive their productivity. Firstly because of developing of different type of jobs, attire policies have not visual expression on the final efficiencies of companies and commitment would be playing the main role. Secondly some jobs have not dealing as face to face with their clients and handle their works just by sitting in their rooms, for example networker or wed designer are placed in this group. However, according to studies, 61% of employees are turning in and more productive in workplace when attire is relaxed and comfortable. On the other hand, many of people believe some positions need to special dress codes, because what the wearing has direct impact on their relations with customers. While in some jobs the uniforms have exclusive means, such as doctors, nurses, bank staffs. Again according to study finds, 80% of people who work in a place with a dress code responded that they don't find them useful. In conclusion. a less strict dress code allows people to express themselves, which can help elevate creative thinking and ideas. The people in workplace are more productive and happier when they own choose their cloths.