Many people today are worried about cybercrime such as hacking and identity theft. what problem does cyber crime cause, and what solution can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

With regards technology, it has brought advancement in the field of education, occupation and so forth. There is a plethora of causes this obstacle as well as solutions. I will elaborate causes and solutions in upcoming fragments with rational conclusion. Ironically enough, in the modern era, crime through technology has increased significantly, it has various cause, first and foremost, multifarious of individuals are well educated as well as they have sufficient knowledge related technology, they are doing these kind of crimes because, numbers of folks are unemployed, along with, they do not full fill their requirements that's why, the commit this crime. Apart from it, cybercrime puts an impact on bank accounts and huge companies, in addition, most of banking compromised due to the refund from hikers. Therefore, there are many reasons behind the cyber crime. Every problem has seed of solutions, if the fund accounts users set their strong password as well as they do not show their treasury details in front of other masses then they do not face these types of hassles in their life. Beside this, the government should make stringent laws to mitigate this language difficulty. Moreover, people also check websites before filling store details so, through this the problem can be resolved. Thus, it can be inferred that, by the cybercrime folks face numerous troubles, if people ensure their stock details and make privacy strong then they can easily alleviate this problem.