Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and polution problems. What ather measures do you think might be effective.

There is no doubt that transportation and pollution from vehicles have become huge problems, both in cities and on motorways everywhere. Solving these problems is likely to need more than a simple rise in the price of petrol. In this case, l personally supports this situation due to same relevant reasons. This essay will make an effort to explain some related and consequences of the circumstance. Firstly, oil and gas play a fundamental role in the industry. Undoubtedly, the growth of oil and gas fare will create new problems. But gas pay alone wile doesn't solve this problem. People dissatisfaction when the amount of oil increase because it will result in higher costs for the population and people do not like it. Increasing gasoline prices will not solve this complication at all. However, if rag cost goes up, the traffic will be slightly reduced, but that does not stop the service jam. Clearly, the solution to this question is not limited to this. May be, electric cars can help us solve this problems. If we use electric cars instead of ordinary cars, then gasoline consumption will be significantly reduced which will also reduce air pollution. So we only use fuel in factories, which is also very effective. We need a lot of electricity and we have to work harder to produce more electricity. If it also good for us that electricity is unrestricted because we can get it from wind pressure from water and sunshine which are constant natural phenomena. In conclusion, I think that gridlock and air pollution are a big obstacle for these people and it is important. It is not vessels trice gasoline bill in order to solve these problems. I hope, the increase in electric cars will be the most effective solution to this trouble.