Should governments spend more money on improving roads and highways, or should governments spend more money on improving public transportation (buses, trains, subways)? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

In recent years, an important problem is deforestation that affects human life. This essay will discuss the importance of forests to the environment, and to solve this problem. The jungle is a habitat for flora and fauna. Forests also have the most important role in life, which is oxygen circulating. Increasing carbon dioxide levels will affect our wildlife population. The most known consequence of deforestation is its threat to biodiversity In fact, forests represent some of the most veritable hubs of biodiversity. From mammals to birds, insects, amphibians or plants, the forest is home to many rare and fragile species. Firstly, taking down trees means they’ll release back into the atmosphere the CO2 they were keeping. We know that living things need tons of oxygen. If oxygen is reduced, it will affect some animals and plants. Secondly, fewer trees available means reducing the planet’s overall ability to capture and store CO2. Both these effects negatively contribute to the greenhouse effect and to climate change. The solution is to protect the green parts of the earth. The important role attends to governments which will cope with deforestation. An action that can be taken by government and organization is to protect forest area, creating laws and policies that ensure jungle are kept protected. The last solution is Spreading awareness. Education should be designed to raise awareness of the impact of deforestation so that people would stop cutting down the forests. Teach your family, friends or colleagues about the issues around deforestation. To conclude, humans, both government and non-government alike, breathe the same air. Humans should work together to protect nature better than before.