Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children, while others think that it is the fault of the parents.

Most of the people today view that it is the duty of the administrator to control the fatness of the youngster; however, others believe that parents are solely responsible for the cause. I am going to explain the dual views and explain my opinion in the below paragraph. Firstly, People is having sedentary lifestyle and they don't have time to make a meal for themselves neither they can check the dietary intake of their child. The market is flooded with junk and packaged foodstuff with attractive advertisements. A recent study has found that the majority of the children of working parents are obese than the non working parents who have sufficient time to look after the meal of their children. Secondly, the authority is considered as the parent body of the nation and the people are responsible to work with complying its rules and regulations. If the law banned the consumption of such crap cuisine strictly then the consumer must follow it, there is no way of purchasing it. Paying high tax on junk and its advertisement may be one of the solution of discouragement. In other words state should do more campaigns in school, colleges and the public places for anti junk food program; furthermore, mass media campaign will be more effective. In a nutshell, Obesity is a dangerous symptom of non communicable diseases like blood pressure, heart attack and diabetes; however, this can be solved by the co-operation of both parents in personnel and the government at national level.