Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear.

In the last decades, people’s habit of reading apparently change from paper books toward e-books which is important to discuss for people who love reading and interested in of last developments about it. As far as I am concerned, the last changes affect of our reading style positively. There are several reasons why I believe e-books should be more common in daily life. The first reason is that protecting an environment which is the most important one for natural life and the world we live in. As it appears, if using of e-books will have become popular in every area of life that means we could save more trees from cutting off and damage the forest less than what we do in present time. A good example of this is what happened in England lately that the government had reduced the prices of kindle to make people willing to attend having e-books instead of paper books which is decreased in a good way. On the other hand, yet it can be seen that the biggest barrier of this situation is human’s habits, that is why this might be taking a while to change it when we monitor last improvements in general. Especially, progressing between in different kind of world’s regions on this matter can be specific and make the problems harder while trying to find solutions according to the people’s demand. In fact, it is an ancient feeling and using of paper books so we still need plenty of time. In conclusion, I strongly agree that e-books should be more common in the future for the benefit of everyone.