Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Constriction on children was being common from the past to now. Pressure affects directs children's academic and social life. Additionally, families and close relationships are very important. Also, pressure causes some results like psychological and emotional disorders, social weakness and academic failure. However; there are myriad say to deal with pressure such as being supportive, not doing comparison, not blame their failure and always respect their choice. To begin with, pressure lead to some problems such as psychological and emotional disorders, social weakness and academic failure. Firstly, children who are under construction feel heavy stress and misery. For instance; when parents always wait successful behaviour of children in their lessons. The children try to do best all time and they make stress. Furthermore; when children were pressured by their parents, they feel have to do spend their time according to what parents want, and they cannot spend time with their friends or someone else. Lastly, procurement affect children's academic life. For example; İf children who are adolescent, they try to be against their parents. İn other words, they may frequently do opposite what their family says. Most of the children do not study because their parents want. On the other hand, we can finite this issue by utilizing some ways. First of all, parents should support their children what they do because they need them during academic and social life. İn addition to this, parents should not compare their children with others. That makes them having less self confident and they loss relevance to the family. Moreover, families should not blame their children what they do. Children's growth by making mistakes and truths. Lastly, choice of children always should be respected by everyone. To sum up, pressure is very strict behaviour over children. Children do not have to experience such as physical, emotional, social and academic. We can overcome the problem by respecting and supporting our children.