Some people think that drug addicts should be treated like criminals and sent to jail, while others believe that they should be treated like patients and sent hospital.

It is considered by some that drug addicts are criminals who have to put in prison, while there are others who think that they are patients who should stay in hospital. In my opinion, I believe we should treat pill abusers like patients and put them in the hospital. On the one hand, many think that precaution addicts will do abuse to their families or other people. For example when they need heroins and they do not have money to buy, hence they will ask for their families. If they do not get what they want, they will do everything such as cruel things, violence, hit somebody to get the narcotics. This condition, which encourages people assume that the one who use drug is dangerous and we should not get along with them. On the other hand, having people who are remedy addicted in the hospital and treating them like patients would prevent the bad things for instance violence and abuse happened. For example when they need a pill and they can not find the way to get it, because nurses and doctors have already given them the first action to prevent that things happened. In other words doctors can control them. By giving rehabilitations and education for drug user will help them to not use narcotics anymore. Also, we can save them and help them to find the right way to get better life in the future. Finally, in my opinion, we should not serve drug addicts like criminal, but we have to treat them like patients because we are the same human beings. In conclusion, perhaps sometimes drug abuser does not save to others, but treating them in a better way will help them and ourselves also.