Some people believe that we have too many choices these days.

It is often argued that these days, we are presented with an overwhelming amount of choices. I completely agree with this statement because a variety of choices can be seen throughout our daily life. Originally, a recent study indicates that as humans are evolving, their world around them soon follows. These days, availability of option on necessities like transportation, education, entertainment, and food has increased. Technological advancement and globalization are mainly the cause. The existence of internet accelerates the situation as it provides all of the information needed for every option. For instance, if we are planning a trip to go somewhere, there will be numerous type or transportations that we could choose based on affordability and convenience. The duration of the journey can also be chosen depending your own needs. Furthermore, the advancement of education and development has endowed people with availability of the enormous number of professional fields to succeed in their lives. In addition, these choices have been proven beneficial to our lives, such as significant provisions on different type of edibles throughout the years. Moreover, improvement of preservatives resulted in seasonal foods being available in the market despite the weather. Different types of entertainment can also be enjoyed, ranging from movies to music. These choices also influence world economic greatly, because if they are not available, the possibility of monopoly trade will definitely incline. To sum up, I agree that hitherto, we are indeed presented by an array of choices in different categories such as, transportation, education, entertainment, and food. Subsequently, the availability of such choices has been proven helpful to our lives.