Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvatages?

Working from home are more popular now a days with the access of the high-speed internet at home means Wi-Fi. A number of masses and I have point of view that it is more pros than cons if the maximum number of workers, worked daily from their own place rather than offices due to time- saving, cost - effective and ecofriendly. First benefit of working from home is time saving. It means now people do not have to commute for the work and they have plenty of time for the other things to done. For instance: two co worker one is working from home and other is working from office, they worked same schedule but one is work from home save their travelling time and energy that exhausted in the travelling. Hence, it is time saving technique. Moreover, it is also cost effective and environment friendly. While travelling to work, people have to spent money on the travelling like gas and transport fares. In addition, each individual preferred to travel to work in their own vehicle due to time and privacy which leads to traffic jam and pollutants in the environment. On the other hand, number of workers have prospective that work from home does not have physical attractions with their colleagues which leads to lonely less but with the help of social website like Facebook, zoom can tackle very easily and they interacted virtually through these websites. In conclusion, employees have more benefits when they worked from home as compare to offices. it is always be time saving and cost-effective activities. However, it can lead to home sickness but easily solved through social website.