Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

There is no doubt that environmental issues are caused by all people around the world. Although some people say that it is the only duty of developed countries, I agree with others who are arguing that it is the role of every nation to save the globe. On one hand, it is clear that those people are blaming the well-established countries. The reason for this is that they are having a good economy, with this they can spend more of money on the precautions but, whereas poor countries may not contribute for this issue because of low economy. For example, having said that these nations with all the facilities given for their citizens, still can maintain other expenses but it's not the case for low economy countries. As a contradiction, improving basic needs is the prior thing that should focus on these provinces. On the other hand, in my opinion, all countries should take an active part in improving the environment. This is, because taking the stand is not an individual decision, which cannot be done by one country. For instance, each and every continental countries should contribute some responsibility from their end by reducing the pollution and keeping the surroundings clean and also reducing the waste from the industries. As a result, we can achieve this success all together. In conclusion, I have given my opinion clearly from above paragraphs to follow mentioned measures, if these people will make it as a habit then we can see the climate to it's normal position, otherwise it is hard to achieve it.