Some people believe online reading material should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used.

Reading either online materials or printed materials have a split opinion. Although some people says that teenagers should utilise online resources like pdf books, other layman against this approach and say that children should refer printed books. Thus, this essay will emphasise both approaches before making a final note. To commence with, indeed, online reading way has more ascendancy. First and foremost, through online reading way, jubilant can save the environment. Logging activity is rapily growing for making a paper book. Since children utilise online reference books, logging activity will decrease and will be saved the environment. Beside this, by online materials, teenagers can save their parent's valuable money, because in this contemporary era, where books are selling in higher rates. Therefore, poverty people who always face a difficulty when they want to buy a book. For example, according to survey of Mumbai University, since 2012, Indian poverty background people have saved 2million rupees by using online books. Despite online materials, printed books have some supremacy. The most profound one is that pupil can build up their either reading and imagination ability. Pupil when read a book that time they visualises story, and dramatically improve their visualisation think. Not only visual think, but also they graps some important vocabulary by reading a paper book. Furthermore, by selling printed books, some people are acquiring employment opportunities, because being bookseller, many peoples who are fulfiling their family needs. For instance, by survey of Cambridge University, over 35% of people had been earned money in United Kingdom. Henceforth to conclude, online reading resources through which children can saves either environment or money, whilst teenagers can elevate their visual ability and creates employment opportunity by referring printed books. I strongly says that pupil must choose online reading way, because by it, they will obtain more dominance in future.