Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what was has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Advancements in technology have changed our lives, there's no denying that. It has also affected the means of communication and the interaction among people. In this essay, I will discuss various ways of how modern tech has shaped the lives of people. On one hand, modern ways have extended the horizon of communication. In other words, long distances are no longer a barrier for communications, with the help mobile phone one can easily talk to loved ones and video calling is a boon to the field of communication. for example, I study far from my home, but whenever I feel low and need motivation I talk to my family through Skype. further, as communications are more convenient, long distance relationships can last longer. On the other hand, some people are not able to fully utilize the improvements of gadgets and create their own issues from the solutions. What I mean is, some find it difficult to manage their sorrow by just seeing people virtually and it often creates emotional imbalance in home, poor network connectivity also plays a vital role in creating chaos. for instance, one of my aunt was so unhappy Because she was only able to watch his son because the voice was not clear due to poor connection in that area. As a result, sometimes miscommunication happens and which paves the way to the problems. To conclude, there are some pros and cons of technology such as it help to interest people with ease and misunderstanding can happen due to lack of connectivity. However, modern ways of communication are definitely a positive development and it is futuristic.