Some people think that cooking is an important skill for young people to learn. Others believe that it is better for people to learn how to cook after they become adults.

At present the advanced technology is using swiftly and uncontrollably for exchanging information, which is sometimes harmful for society. This essay agrees with this statement and it will examine why this assertion is viable according to me. Let us understand the reason, why control less consuming technology is bringing disadvantages. To begin with, the most inconvenient fact is enhancing crime rate. When a person involve with the modern technology, then they have knowledge about negative methods. So that, they will hack others data and blackmail them for money. For instance, my cousin, worked in an internet cafe; and he was arrested for cyber crime. Besides, the waste of time is another matter which cannot be disregarded as well. Currently, the people, who are addicted for the internet; therefore they are loosing their valuable time. Which brings worse effects in the community. On the other flip side of the coin, when the folks use technology limited, that can bring positive matters for a society. Firstly, developing communication is the biggest point for modern technology. Which might bring the people together and build a better relationship. For example, in Bangladesh, over 78% of the public uses technology for connecting each other. Secondly, exchanging information is one more positive point. By using the internet, the individuals can achieve their necessary knowledge within a second. However, I realize that the person should use limited technology because unlimited consuming internet can bring drawbacks. To conclude, The modern technology has a few positivily as better connection and give information, however over using technology will cause crime and wasting time. Thus, I belive that consume internet properly, which will improve our society.