some people think that child's success in adult life depends on the way their parents brought them up.

It is debated how much the upbringing of children has a role in their later adult life success. In my opinion, the way parents rear their sons and daughters highly influences their characters, which is the main reason for success, however, there are other important factors that are essential to have a successful adult life. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, how parents raise their children affects how successful they may be when they grow up. Fathers and mothers teach their offspring moral principles and good manners. Ethical behavior is one of the vital features of a successful life. Another essential aspect, when parents discover their children' s talents in a young age and encourage them to develop and enhance them, they are likely to make of them more successful individuals. On the other hand, there are several other measures that adults should take in their life to be more successful; firstly, educational degrees are one of the reasons for succeeding. For example, people who attain university education get better jobs. Secondly, being successful is directly proportional to how much an individual applies himself and work hard to achieve his dream. Finally, adult success is highly dependent on the way they manage their time. Successful people are known to have an organized time schedule. To conclude, in my opinion, I believe that a successful adult life does not only depend on how he is raised, but also to be successful an adult should be well educated, highly dedicated to his work, and have time management skills.