Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

Youngsters leisure time should be directed to educational activities if not it may result the wasting the time. Although it is possible that children may get overwhelmed with extra educational exercises or acquire new fruitful skills on their spare time. This essay will discuss why it is hard for children to do additional activities during their free time. Spending leisure time for learning new skills or to do other educational activities could be utilitarian for their studies or in their future inasmuch as the benefit they get from this process would be seen in the further circumstances. For example, my cousin used to learn foreign languages whenever he got free time consequently it helped him him to be well qualified interpreter. That is why replacing the activities of children can be beneficial to them. However kids may got engulfed of doing additional materials that related to education on their own time. It better to choose physical exercises to do cause most of their daily time they spend at school mastering the subject. For instance, about 7 hours of their typical daytime are consumed by the academic activities which is provided by this school curriculum and parents at home. As a consequence overpowering them educationally may effect their other learning Ascusition negatively. In conclusion, spending the leisure time of schoolchildren educationally may be beneficial in a way that they can enlarge the opportunities in other spheres but they can get overdosed of lessons lose the ability to learn other skills. I believe that children must be provided with activities related to academic probation educational field in a planned time.