Nowadays an ordinary person can become popular through the Internet and TV media. Is it a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

In this modern world, it is possible for a person to become well known through the television show or online platform. I personally believe that there is a major negative of people become famous in the world, but there is still some benefit on this argument. To start off, there are a various of different online media such as Youtube, Instagram or Facebook which people can exploit the different method, for instant, recording live video game, music cover or even some live talk. By using those method to increase more spectators or view rate and after that they will become much more famous and attract the advertisement. For example, a youtuber named PewDiePie who only started with a web-mic and cam, but finally become rich because he can earn the money by million of subscribers watching his video. Secondly, there are certain television show namely, American God Talent and so on. Many of potential people come and show off their skill to make an opportunity for themselves and become famous. However, in contrary, there are extremely negative impact if people being well known. Obviously, they have a extremely strong influence over the real world especially on teenage. Hence, they have to be aware of their words and actions and will gain more pressure. Moreover, there are more argument in nowadays internet between those popular person and haters and it can be spread so quickly in the cyberspace. Besides, some people are sensitive and impulse on what the other people mention on them. Thus, they might be hurt in the real world or even their relatives. In summary, I believe that is a great method to provide an opportunity to become success. Nevertheless, it also a problem which will affect their livelihood during that time.