Some people think that children would benefit if they attend nursery school before primary school while some people think that children should stay all day with their families.

No doubt, parents are first teacher of their children but most of time, they spend in schools. A certain group of people believe that teenagers should go to school while starting their further education, whereas others opposite this. I, however, strongly reckon that nursery school have a lots of benefits. This essay will explicate both views in next paragraphs. Generally, kid school have numerous of merits. Firstly, young one's can learn basic education from kinder garten such as how to write and how to hold pencil. To add to more, they can learn starting syllabus in this school such as counting and alfabets. Moreover, children can aware about the situation because in primary school, they would need to spend time with strangers like teachers. Consequently, it can help to utilise time with outside. Additionally, they can learn, how to behave with others, good habits as well. Nevertheless, advocates of families who cogitate that youngsters should spend time in families while going to primary school due to they can learn moral values from their parents and also it can teach children such as they can learn better in families owing to comfortable and friendly way. Furthermore, youngsters can learn many things from family such ad basic knowledge because in nursery school children can learn only educational things but in family, they can learn other things like, respect elders, which is good and bad from them as well. Some people, however, might argue that families are best way to teachers of children but I firmly consider that nursery school can better starting for kids due to they can learn educational things which would bear good fruits to children for their academic study. In conclusion, nursery school, not only tremendous start up of study, but aslo children know about situation that what would happen in primary schools. It can aslo mitigate alone with others.