Some people think that children would benefit if they attend nursery school before primary school while some people think that children should stay all day with their families.

Some people argue that kids should be sent to kindergarten before they attend primary school, whereas other people believe that if it remains at home that might be more valuable. In this essay, I will put the lights on the advantages and disadvantages of children's initial years of childhood in school. According to the research, during the early stages of childhood, children are fast learners. This psychological advantage helps the children to learn basic academics and assist them to express themselves through other extra curricular activities. For instance, in school kids learn to write simple language alphabets, simple mathematics, numbers and paint the figures which thrive their academic performance. In addition, kids who have a shy nature would be beneficial after having interaction with peers. Consequently, attending the nursery classes may bring positive outcomes in the development of pupils and be helpful in further career perspectives. On the other hand, early admissions to the school create a gap between parents and children. This gap seems to decrease emotional attachment with parents and early mental fear in the minds of kids. Furthermore, initial studies might be a burden on pupils which affect their physical growth and increase mental pressure. For example, some studies have shown that due to competition in schools, the school curriculum becomes comprehensive, which is difficult for little kids to understand as well as leaving no time for other physical activities. Overall, it seems advisable that admission at the age of 4 to 6 years might be more beneficial for the development of children in academic performance and to gain confidence for introverts.