Some people think that children who are bought up in families without a huge amount of money are better prepared to solve the problems in their adult years.

I am partially accepting the statement that children who are bought up in the families without huge amount of money are better prepared to solve problems in their adult years. That' s true for the children who are bought up with limited resources develop a kind of sincerity and sense of responsibility towards their them and their family members too. Because they know the real value of money as at times of need they have observed their parents working hard to earn money and fulfill their requirements. They may have seen their parents leaving early to work and coming late from work just to be identified at work places. In order to eliminate risk of losing job. On the other hand they also have required to do daily stuffs like cleaning home, cooking or planning for little things to support their parents. The reason why I partially agreed to above statement is because at times it is all about training and upbringing of children leads to learn and develop in their adult age in right way. If they are provided with only things which are essential to lives and restricted for those irrelevant requirements, these kids do learn to value the resources and it' s importance. On a concluding note I can say it' s the way parent project their children they inherit in a similar way. If parents identify difference between needs and demands, children will learn and grow with same mind set.