Some people think that children who are bought up in families without a huge amount of money are better prepared to solve the problems in their adult years.

To start with this topic, overweight is one of the major problems in the recent age. The main reason for getting more weight is, due to having more cholesterol kind of foods. Independent of the price, people buy the junk food and have it as part of their regular meal. The upcoming passages will be illustrating the same concept. Firstly, the intake of food will play the major role for becoming fat. In particular, there are few eatable items which will definitely make the people fat, however, everyone wants the same food as it has more taste. That is the secret of the hotels, where they will be adding more chemicals to the food, making it taste better. For example, the oil items make you chubby easily, but, the taste it has, people will go for it often. This is the problem which the current generation is facing, and the majority of the people think that it will solve, if the rates are increased. For instance, the government decided to increase the price of fattening foods, there will be a little amount of people will stop having the food often but, they won't stop completely. The hotels are going to be profiting from this course of action, but not the people. Moreover, the people should have control on their diets rather than increasing the price of eatables. That way, they will have the self control on the food as well as the diet manner. To conclude this, I totally disagree that the increase in the rate of food will not stop people buying the fattening foods from the shop rather it will have burdens on the middle class people who cannot afford those foods.