Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

Nurturing of children by parents in an environment of luxuries and adversities plays key role in dealing with the problems faced by them in adulthood. It is believed that those children who are raised in rich families are not well-equipped to deal with the adversity of grown up age compared to those who are raised in a poor family. It seems to me that I do agree with this statement because having pre-exposure to the problems faced by them during their teenage life can help them to survive in harsh difficulties of adult life and motivation of improving their social and economic status. Firstly, these children are better equipped to deal with any kind of problem faced by them during their mature age. In their springtime, the environment which is around them teaching how to survive when you limited amount of penny. These can sacrifice their luxuries for essential items and are capable of surviving on low-income of their family. The struggle of their parents sets an excellent example of them to deal with the reality of life during their adult life. Secondly, these are taught necessary skills, how to fulfil their goals when they have limited amount of resources. They started to earn by themselves and doesn’t rely on their parent’s income to fulfil their needs. For example, they started teaching children various subjects at their teenage age in order to earn their pocket money and contribute to their parent’s income. Children of poor family are highly motivated. They can set their high goals to improve their social and economic conditions. for example, Sunder Pichai, CEO of google. Although, he had a poor family background, but, despite of his talent and motivation, yet, he has become a highly paid CEO of the world. To sum up, children with the impecunious family background are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life because of their pre-matured exposure and motivation.