Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children grow up with wealthy parents. whit this option?

A child that lives his youth in a poor family can better face the obstacles of adult life than a child raised up in a rich family contest. In my opinion, this is not completely true, since I believe that the ability to manage problems depends not only on the economic status of the family during the childhood, but more on the family support. Surely childhood is one of the most important periods of life. It is in these years that the child starts to give a shape to his world. He goes to school, he learns things, he understands the dynamics of staying together. Living into the richness could lead the baby to a wrong vision of the rules that menage the world. Something that is not possible to happen to someone brought up in a poor contest, in fact, there the reality of facts is something that cannot be hidden. Therefore, I am convinced that the family, precisely the parents, plays a fundamental role in the growth of the child and in his future behaviour. Since the child is used to copy the actions of the older people around him, the way his mum and dad act will be important to define his future attitude. Even if the family is rich, but the parents understand how to train their kid, he will have the same ability to deal with the unknown facts of adult life as a poor child. In conclusion, the important thing, to be able not to give up in adult life, is not about the money the family has, but the way the family stands by the child during his first stage of life.