Children who are brought up in families that do no have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents.

The world we live in is not an easy place. Thus, there is no manual and level of preparation can help us cope with the struggles ahead of us. More so, it doesn't really matter how you are brought up, challenges will surely come and in most cases, we are not prepared for them. This explains why I disagree strongly that Children brought up in wealthy homes have what it takes to cope with while growing up than kids from poor homes. Firstly, most of our life problems in this modern world is caused by lack of money. Prostitution, stealing, and many other challenges is a result of poverty. Hunger and many illnesses happen because humans lack money. Often, rich kids grow up and stay rich. In fact, many of them will never understand the problems poor people face. Although, there is so much to life than money. While money can solve many problems in life, it can also create problems. Hence, how wealthy or how poor you are often doesn't have much to do with the problems we will face, or how we will deal with them. Because of this, your financial prosperity doesn't translate to how little your problems will be, and how prepared you will be when issues arise. Poor or wealthy, will bad things not happen to us all? To conclude, we will never be prepared to deal with life, and regardless of our financial status or upbringing, we will need to deal with situations that we won't even expect. Life comes at us, and we will have to learn and deal with it as we live. Simply put, our upbringing doesn't prepare us for what we will see in adult life. If there is any point at all, it supports that being rich makes life easy to deal and cope with. Wealthy upbringing makes us better prepared.