Modern professional women confront a difficulty that men don’t generally face: the struggle to balance the pressures of work and home. In your opinion, how can this difficulty best be solved.

It is believed by some people that in the near future travelling by aircraft will decrease. In my opinion, the downward trend in air travel will hurt the business, the economy as well as the family relationship. Firstly, choosing a mode of transportation other than plane will have a detrimental impact on airline companies and travel agencies. With a lower number of passengers, companies cannot run their business operations as they have to bear a large number of fixed costs. For example, Emirates airline has to pay the same charge for oil, pilots, and air hostess if it has to fly with 100 passengers rather than 200 customers. Thus, it is not financially possible to operate a business effectively. Secondly, the drop-in plane travelling will adversely affect the tourism industry as many national and international tourists want to explore heritage areas by minimizing journey time. This will, therefore, tend to decline the income of local people as well as tourist and resort organizations. For instance, in Indonesia, most of the country’s income comes from tourists and there is no other way to go there except a plane. So, a reduction in air travel negatively affects any country’s economy. Finally, people will be reluctant to visit their loved ones if there is a reduction in air travel. In other words, because having to make a long journey through other modes of transportations people will not want to see their friends and family members consistently. It will hamper the relationship and intimacy with others. In conclusion, drop-in air travel in the future will negatively impact on company’s survival, economic conditions and personal relationship.