Some people think that children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past Give your opinion reasons and solutions

Nowadays, crime rates have been increased considerably and it is the major issue that today's world face. Some people believe that many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. This essay will discuss how this trend happened and what adequate measures taken to solve the problem. The first and foremost thing is that, the prisoners who get first punishment face many struggles in the prison. On the other way, some people who punished because of serious crime with long sentences may change their character with rude and arrogant personality. The reason behind this, is that the system in the prison makes a worse situation like interaction with other offenders who are very criminal etc. Secondly person who got long punishment faces many problems in front of the society. A case in point is that, an offender who released after long sentences may refused by their family, relatives, friends and also from the public. This may adversely affect the behaviour of the person. In order to solve this problem, the government should be focused on the rehabilitation of criminals. This is not only reducing punishment, but also helps to avoid the violence that the person shows. Moreover, government can engage the offenders with different works like cooking, gardening, cleaning etc. Which may be helpful to reduce their negative thoughts and behaviour. For instance, some police authorities entertain their members in the prison with engaging with books, for that they maintain small libraries and included different types of books. To recapitulate that, the character of a person is build by the public and the authorities. So, rehabilitation is the best way to tackle the problem. However, up to a certain limit punishments give a positive attitude.