Nowadays young people have to make the decision about their future career. Some people, however, believe that teachers and parents can make a better choice for their future career.

It goes without saying that everyone wants to make the earth a better place. Some people think that the council should spend as much payment as possible to develop or purchase machine technology. On the other hand, some believe that this currency should be spent on more basic needs. Despite all these, I think our legislature should spend our tax dollars on more fundamental items before it gets into the business of developing network technique. Remembering the pyramid of needs, is it true that people could be better if they met their primary needs? The council should spend wealth, which actually belongs to the nationality to meet their main needs, rather than the administration thinks it is better. Since everybody has different wants, buying or improving technology can't make everyone happy. Nevertheless, so very universally are the main needs, such a person wants to meet these key needs. This is the right of the tribe to the court to pay a payment because of these governments only manage it. For instance, many poverty has to live in the worst conditions of a country. Some have to stay in places where they don't live. In addition, a huge amount of children cannot go to school, or they have to travel very far to reach school. Besides, I think the government should donate some money to develop their lives. All things considered, it might safely be said that if the government invests as much basic needs as possible, people around the world can live an excellent life. Notwithstanding, people can't have excellent computer technology, they will be happier after solving the big troubles in the world.