Many children today are not as fit and healthy as children used to be in the past. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How it could be resolved?

Many countries are facing problems due to the rapid increase in the population in urban areas, This issue can be solved by government and individuals by taking necessary steps to mitigate this problem. Overpopulation can lead to many problems. The biggest concern is to have proper housing and employment opportunities. Because of overcrowding, there will be lack of accommodation for such huge population. Another key point is if urban areas are overpopulated it results in higher chances of people to remain unemployed. Also, it is highly imperative to be noted that people's standard of living will eventually decrease, so more people will touch poverty line. For example, In India many rural people are moving to urban cities in order to attain better living. However, they face heavy competition to get job consequently, many are unemployed, which make them hit poverty easily. The government plays a vital role in taking measures for high population in urban areas. As the government can utilize monetary funds for housing schemes. Such as building apartments as well as small houses to provide shelter for people can be a solution for the accommodation needs, Another step to tackle a serious issue like unemployment can be dealt if government introduce easy loan schemes for small scale business. For instance, China provides complete material or fund to citizens who intend to start a business and now china exports 98% of products to the whole world. Individuals with regard to the population rise in urban areas can opt for two-child policy to curb the population In conclusion, overpopulation is a serious reason for multiple problems in urban area government and individuals can work together to overcome this matter by launching of suitable schemes and by having small families.