Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven.

In the present world, education plays a vital role in future development of a country. Thus, some parents believe that children should start their studies from the time they are born. In contrast, others believe that a child should not be pressured by studies from the time they are born instead it is Better to follow the old education, regulation such as providing discipline from the age of seven. I agree with the fact that studies should be a "boon instead of bane ". Analysing the advantages and disadvantages of earlier schooling will prove this. Firstly, there are several reasons behind the disapproval of earlier schooling. To begin with, once a student's start pursuing his studies, pressure To complete the tasks will automatically increase. For instance, if a child begins his education from the Time of birth, as the year passes by the pressure applied by the teacher on student's will gradually increase, which may lead to depression, stress and Various other health issues and so on. Moreover, once an individual begins his academics, he will lose his freedom to think which may result in the development of emotionless h human beings. Therefore, it is better to follow the traditional educational method than modern discipline. Secondly, the government should think about improving a human, creativity instead of providing early schooling. To be more precise, just by providing early schooling won't help a person to improve his/her creative ideas. For instance, There is a man who has earned a good score in his academics and working in a company. On the other hand, there is a man who has a decent academic record and start is own company. From this example I am trying to explain that schooling is nothing but a basic idea, but a person needs creativeness to improve these ideas. To summarize, It can be clear that a development of a Country depends on its people creativity. In the end, I would like to conclude that government should take in major steps in improving an individual creative idea by identifying the field that a person is good at.