Some people think that children should be allowed to watch whatever televisionprograms they choose to. Others think that parents should exercise control over thetelevision programs their children watch. Which do you agree with? Explain why.

Undoubtedly, recently, the phenomenon of self-employed workers and their corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. I am completely sure that although working for a company or organization is safer than working for oneself, people tend to possess their own business. In turn, this essay will discuss the causes behind this matter and the different drawbacks of this consequence. One the one hand, there are many reasons behind the increase numbers of start-up companies. First of all, people face difficulty acquiring a work of their preference in the highly competitive market, which is getting worse and increasing every day. That is to say that people have to get academic qualification degrees to be able to work for an esteemed organization, thus they are not able to find a suitable job offer if they would not have a university degree or occupation experience. Secondly, if people work for themselves, they can progress very sooner than working for others. On the other hand, having own company and working for oneself can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the demerits of job security lacking, as well as insufficient enough earning in downturn economic conditions, are inextricably bound up. To summarize, some people are of the opinion that it is better for people to work for themselves, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that increasing self-employed workers can be converted to a very dangerous crisis, which is able to destroy the economic condition of a country, extremely.