Some people think that cars are best way to travel in a city others think that bicycle is better.

Nowadays, travelling through cars is becoming increasingly popular. It can be beneficial in many ways. It can reduce the time and distance, but some people prefer the use of bicycles. They believe that the bicycle can reduce pollution and keep their body in exercise. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and draw a conclusion. First of all, by the change of technology, the means of transportation have been changed over the past years. One of the main changes is travelling through motors. The cars have become an important part of our lives. We can cover distance of miles in a few hours and minutes. For example, if we want to do grocery from a faraway supermarket in the city in Pakistan. We just reach there in a couple of minutes through car and put vegetables and other heavy stuff into the vehicle and reach back to home in no time. In this way, these cars have made our life simpler. On the other hand, there is a common belief that the use of bicycles positively affects our health and environment. People think that they can prevent pollution and overcrowding by the use of bicycles. In Europe, for instance, people are encouraged to take cycle rides in order to make less pollution. And people can do it as a sport to maintain their health. In conclusion, although it a common thought that travelling through cars is more convenient. I believe that bicycles are still in fashion. Personally, I think that bicycles are more effective way of transportation in a city as it's environmentally friendly.