some people think that books should be stopped in school and that videos, films and computers should be used instead.

An increasing number of overweight people have put pressure on the health care system in an endeavour to handle the health problems involved. Some individuals argue that a better way to deal with this issue is add more physical education courses to the school syllabus. I completely agree with this opinion. This is because issues regarding overweight should deal with school. To begin with, there are many obese or overweight, which need to effective solution, so that school physical education has access to help such obese problems. What this means is that it contributes to many youngsters who are treating their overweight problems more systematic and scientific physical education. In Germany, for instance, it becomes effective and successfully implemented in harmony with school physical training, elite athletes, such as football or golf, and daily sports. Moreover, physical training at school is essential aware of physical training, and it has appropriate services and pathways of care for the treatment of obesity through schooling service. In addition, having more sports training for young people in schooling will promote to sharing good health habits instead of unhealthy habits their parents. To put it another way, children who sportier could have an effect on their parents, and it might care more about family health. According to researchers and theorists who obesity studies, it will help significantly growing children that systematic physical education in institute system rather ordinary sports or non-systematic activities. Furthermore, not only children who favourite sport activities are healthier, but their parents have got a more effectively good condition of their children. In conclusion, physical schooling has an effect on children’s health, and it will be essential solving for the obesity problems caused by a growing overweight population.