Some people think that books should be stopped in school and that videos, films and computers should be used instead.

With the advancement of technology, certain nations think that books should be replaced by digital devices in school and all lessons will be taught by that device. In my opinion, that digital tools should be combined with school programs, but not replaced dramatically. Moreover, school teachers can make a plan and enrol them as day of watching TV and ect. It is clearly evident, that children are smarter than elder man, a distinction between elder generation and the young generation is fast learn, hence teaching method by TV, computer can give a bit advantage. Some lessons require video such as history where too much detail. Many historical facts can be captured by documentary film and can be presented to school children for easy perceive. Moreover, certain countries have found video lessons are more beneficial and have included in the school program. There have enrolled digital tools as device which support for explanation whole theme throughout the semester. However, TV, computer will never replace a book. Because with book everyone can build own view regarding book impression, while in a video shows film maker imagination which does not always match. During the reading a book people can generate impressive from book without external influence and keep them in mind. Book can form us as individual, we can take into account that advice what we prefer. In conclusion, the old school teaching program should develop with digital tools together. Furthermore, a combination of two sectors can be reached a good result in the education sector.