some people think that books should be stopped in school and that videos, films and computers should be used instead.

It is suggested by some people that teaching with books are fine and there is no need for a change, whilst others believe that books should be replaced with video tutorials and movies in school which seems logical. On the one hand, some people suggest that books are adequate for studying and there is no need for other educational tools like video instruction. These people suggest that films tend to make people lose their concentration and do not concentrate on the actual lesson, making it harder for the teacher to teach. This, however, seems to be incorrect, because students cannot concentrate unless the lesson is appealing for them, so it is not the matter of tools which is being taught with, it is the matter of the content of the book. The more logical argument is that as the new technologies arise, individuals and organizations should adapt themselves to them and educational establishments like schools and universities are not an exception. With teaching with new educational software, not only can pupils learn better, but also the lesson becomes more attracting for them. However, schools should not get rid of books completely; they can also make use of books as a side-tool for teaching. On balance, there are better devices for teaching other than books so educational establishments should apply new methods of training like software and movies.