Some people think that big international sporting events are not worthwhile for the host country.

A computer has become an essential part of people's life, and it is also becoming increasingly popular in different business sectors as well. There are multifarious possibilities of how it could be used in the future, including artificial intelligence and automation. Whether it is beneficial for humankind or rather suspicious, is a matter of debate. Since the emergence of this technology, it is used by almost every person around the globe either for business or personal matters. However, it might be used to solve some sophisticated problems in the future that the current computer can't perform without getting help from a human. As a tangible example, a robotics company in Japan has developed a robot which can perform heart surgery without involving an actual doctor. This example shows that the computer is able to do much more than just solving math problems or for entertainment purposes. On the other hand, many people are concerned about the intelligence of a machine, and they are asking themselves whether it could surpass human brain. Moreover, they also said that this machine doesn't always come with benefits, but it also has various negative effects. For instance, in the USA, many people who were working at a shopping mall were fired, because the mall bought automated machines which took over the employees' responsibilities. These machines are able to do the job 24 hours a day without resting, and don't require any money. Therefore, those people who have some doubts or criticisms about this technology have good reasons to do so. In a nutshell, there is no question that the computer has made everyone's life easier and better. But there are some people who don't share the same mutual feeling, because they had lost their jobs due to this machine.