Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult, they ought to be optional instead of compulsory.

Whereas some people argue that few subjects should be optional for kids, which they find tough. Education is a foundation of student skills & morals. Personally, I believe these subjects should be compulsory. Hence, I will explain my views to reach a conclusion. First of all, Students find these subjects hard. So, they want an option. Mathematics gives logical skills and philosophy teach ethics and simplicity. For example, if someone buying vegetables and in that Situation how to bargain to merchant it's based on your logic. Secondly, Philosophy gives merits like ethical & virtual skills. For example, in family gatherings, How to behave and converse to others is fully based on ethics. In addition, mathematics trains students to think logically in solving problems & philosophy teaches to make business decisions more decisive. However, These subjects are difficult for some kids. Not every child born with an equal level of cognitive skills. Some kids are blessed with art & sport skills. For instance, it may seem unfair to compete with these students for science students. But in my view, these subjects should be practiced by every student in basic level, thenthen after they could explore their vision by help of basic attributes from these subjects. Finally, Mathematics and philosophy might be challenging for some, but basic knowledge of these subjects should teach them and that might helpful to them in the future. Henceforth, All the schools finds the essential skills required for each & every student and observe what they actually need.