Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult they ought to be optional instead of compulsory.

Nowadays, In this modern society, children have lot of opportunity on education system and some school have more focused on individual children’s personality or what they have interested in. I definitely agree this statement, however there is a negative point that if the children could be choose optional instead of compulsory. First of all, it is not only the difficulty subject such as mathematic and philosophy, every child will have one or two weak subjects or they think too difficult some subjects for them. What is affect to them after they choose a subject? If every child can make it a choice and extend the children’s interests that will have an advantage in the future of the children. Because, the children are very honest, if they thought the subjects are not interested or too difficult, their brain would be shutdown. Furthermore, if they got the bad test score that will not make happy to them. Then, paphapps, they lose their confident or they would lose interested in study. On the other hand, I consider that the children needs learn every subjects in bases such as mathematical or science until the children are young children, it will be helpful for their life sometimes. Because it would be essential skills in our life and the children needs understand what make the world from. For example, when people go to a supermarket, we can check a food or things price which we should know what the number is. It is extremely important for a live the children learn every subjects of basic. To sum up, in my opinion, the children concentrated on specific subject which they are interested in, because it would grown up their brain rather than bord subjects. However, I believe that every subjects are important to the children are studying for their future.