Some people believe online reading material should be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed materials should be used.

Although, people have different thoughts that e-learning material is convenient for teenagers to study, while few things only paper-based material is sufficient for a junior. In my opinion, I considered that hard-copy material would develop scholar's cognitive, lateral and comprehensive skills. Printout is a supplement to enhance children's self-studies. In fact, these are an immense source of knowledge; for academic students, incorporation of pictures, diagrams, and graphs helps in guided learning. These material is a vital factor to assimilate knowledge. In 2012 a researcher at Indiana University showed that reading from a hard copy allows better concentration rather than the digital one. Additionally, paper-led material encourages the child to read a lot. Likewise, understanding and rote learning power will also increase. Recent data published shows that school students have more capability to organize their goal in marshal facts then university students which rely on soft copies. Thus, hard copies enhance self-confidence, autonomous learning and data gathering expertise of a student. In contrast, the effect of e-Learning material has had innumerable issues with children's health. These computers and electronic devices emit harmful radiation, which leads to loss of vision and headaches. Although the ebooks are convenient, flexible and cost-effective, they are more time-consuming than traditional printouts. A recent inspection shows that youngsters who do self learning through soft copies will take more time to understand the absence of traditional books. Moreover, these internet-based materials require time management skills and also create a sense of isolation for a student. For example, a 2013 research from Cambridge University shows that 62% of e-books learners fail to complete the task on a timeline and also suffer from mental depression. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think it would be better students ought to prefer a traditional material as it strengthens self investigation skills and shifts information. In spite of several devastating limitations of computer-based material.