Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree?

some pupils found that some subjects of school as maths and philosophy too difficult to learn. therefore it should be choice of children rather than mandatory. i discord with this statement To begin with, maths and philosophy are vital role in every child life. that is because, maths subject is basic to grow up in life without this subjects they can not be only studied other subject but also not survive in day today life. calculation is used in every aspect of life. For example, in present era, if individual have to go to supermarket to purchase something and at end calculation is prominent aspect in order to payment. in which, calculation is very vital role. without it cannot survive and with some individual happen frauds. due to this, math should be mandatory in every school curriculum Furthermore, some individual believe that maths and philosophy ought to optional and school should teach subject in which students interested. due to this. they could be able to learnt and boost to other skills according to their abilities as a result they can achieve higher level in other subjects. for example, if any kid who intrested in chemistry in which teacher can provide them enough knowledge regarding this subject. so, they can become expert in this field and get good jobs. maths and philosophy are played a vital role to learn other subjects. To conclude, maths and philosophy are play prominent role in children life to survive in modern era. Moreover, these subjects should be should be optional and children who is interested can join