Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the increasing of school implements appraisal system from students to teachers, and this has been a debatable issue whether evealuating teacher is reasonable or not. While some people argue that teachers are people who educate children so they do not have to be evaluated, I contend that evaluating them must exert various progressive impacts on kids for following two rationates The first compelling reason as to why I am supportive of appraisal is that this must have beneficial influence on pupils' growth. To be spesific, evaluating system will cover the most fragile part of the teacher and also uses for comunitation, by which i mean that children could design learning atmosphere of they prefer. For example, at the university, if professer tell the story which is out of the major and waste study time, students could take action by using these system. Even though this might make professer depressed, school should implement this system for all students The another reason that i find is that this system could prevent the worst case. To begin with the instructors are reason for being to have significant belief from pupils and parents so they exert enormous influence on their pupils. To put it simply, teacher could lead pupils in a negative way, which bring about deteriorate situatioin. For instance, if teacher have aggresive mindset and undesirable atitude, students will follow how instructor act and how teacher think. Therefore, to avoid this negative phenomenon teacher should be evaluated by pupils who in a formative period which could decide their future and parents who foster those children. In conclusion, regarding the issue of appraisal system, I believe that this is essential for school to cultivate their students to be a decent adult based on several rationales mentioned above.