In some countries number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this. How can we solve this problem.

In this continuously surging era of technology, the number of visits to craft galleries is declining at a rapid rate due to various reasons. This happened because of the boost in the use of internet by the array of masses. But, it has given birth to some bottlenecks in front of the populace. Therefore, some endeavours should be made in order to increase the availability of people to profession galleries. The reasons of this decline and related solutions will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the world-wide-web has converted the globe into a village and has become the powerful and omnipresent source of entertainment all around the world. Nowadays, most of the people prefer to utilize the internet in order to get amused over the craft galleries which once was the best medium of amusement. For example, all kinds of paintings of popular painters are available over the web and people can download these at free of cost or can order online. Apart from that, with the use of the live streaming feature of the technology, people can enjoy the exhibitions in profession galleries by staying at home instead of going there. Moreover, the people have adapted the internet as the best way to get entertained by watching movies, listening to songs, playing video games online during their leisure time. In the end, the use of an internet has contributed to the reduction in visits to craft galleries. However, the craft galleries are a part of the culture. Therefore, these should not be diminished and both communities and educational institutions like schools and colleges should come forward for the survival of profession galleries. For example, craft galleries committees can incite the public to visit these places by introducing the collections from the prominent artistes during the execution of campaigns like F. M. Hussein, who is notable artist all around the world. In addition to it, the schools and colleges should also put their efforts to increase the interest of the students towards craft galleries by organising excursion trips. Moreover, craft galleries can offer lucrative discounts to educational centres to boost the visits. Therefore, the value of profession galleries should not be overlooked and adequate solutions should be brought into existence to save these. In the conclusion, although internet has become the widely used source of entertainment, it is crucial to promote the importance of craft galleries by putting some significant steps both by the profession gallery owners and teaching centres.