Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think this case? What is the most important thing to success in life?

There are several individuals who failed in school and become eminent and successful personalities around the world. The life of all those people provide the knowledge that being a failure in childhood does not matter with the rest of life. The essay will discuss the reasons why they become a success in their life and what is the significant quality need to achieve progress in life. To begin with, most of the individuals who become backward or failure during the school period is due to the lack of voluntary or involuntary support. Hence, if these people find any opportunity to encourage themselves the use it wisely without wasting time to accomplish their life goals. For instant, many famous persons like APJ Abdul Kalam and Abraham Lincoln followed a poor family background and also, they were not smart in their childhood. But they work the heart with a great ambition to win the failures of life and obtain victory. therefore, the major reasons are accepting the falls of life and working hard makes a man successful in life. Moreover, one of the important quality A person should need to success is the positive attitude towards the life. Every individual facing hardship on a period of life, and the one who takes all the difficulties with a positive manner should stay strong to overcome failure. For example, if a person blame themselves and others for the happiness of life does not gain any progress due to the negativity. To conclude, to become a successful individual in life people should use their opportunities and work hard with a positive attitude towards the life.