Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

it is an undeniable that the arts sometimes reflects the heritage of a country. It is a controversial issue that a segment of society assert that the arts are an indispensable subject for children at school; whilst, opponents opine that it is only a waste of time. This essay Will discuss both views along with my opinion before reaching to a reasonable conclusion. The most prominent reason that why people considering the art as an important subject is that in this modern era only a few people are paying great attention towards the arts, the being less popular, nowadays. To elaborate, individuals are depending on the hi-tech relics, only, which are very intuitive and life become more easy. They have no knowledge about the importance of craftsmanship. The other reason is that pupils will become more creative and become artists. For instance, the art has direct relation with the economy of a nation. The Craft is very beneficial for the economic growth. As, there are various kinds of the arts and these kinds attract people throughout the world, and because of this, the number of tourists, to a rampant increase, by this, there will be an exorbitant growth of the economy of a nation. Thus, there a plethora of positives of the arts. In contrast, although, the craft is paramount, yet many people think that it is a waste of time. Firstly, less concentration on study. To explain, almost every child love to the craftsmanship and children always give preference to the arts instead of other subjects such as science, technology and these are of great significant subjects, which allows students to find a good job after graduation. Next, studying the arts does not leads to a successful career. It is easy to see that those days, more artists have been struggling to make living from selling their work of the arts. In a nutshell, after thorough analysis, on this subject, I firmly believe that the arts are very essential for a motherland and the law enforcement agencies ought to be taken some steps to preserved the craft.