Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Art is way for people to express their feelings and creativity to others. Some people consider art is crucial subject for youngsters at school while opponents argue that it is a timepass. This essay will discuss both sides and I argue that it is important subject. On the one hand, it is true that some people that lecture of art and craft is necessary for children at school because school act as a stepping stone to accomplish the success in life. It plays a vital role in career prospective. For instance, children learn their hidden potential through various activities which are held in school such as dancing, singing, art exhibitions etc. Most of the time they spend on school so there is need to motivate them to think about their talent. In this way students also think out of the books. In addition, it is also best criteria for offsprings to express their emotions through paintings and other activities which makes them creative. On the other hand, alternative view is that others claim because of this subject adolescents feel frustrated because more burden of the study. They confront the problems like time management. Also, who are not good at art they seems it difficult and feel disappointments. According to them it should be an optional subject at school, so that only interested students will be participated in this work. Moreover, in conclusion it can be said that art is imperative subject at school rathar than optional because if it is compulsory for students than they understand and will do some efforts to learn about their talent. Than it may helpful for them.