some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

In some people's opinion, art should be noticed at school curriculum, while others think art is time wasting subject at school. To my way of thinking, art is a significant subject to thriving children's talents. Both views of this point will be discussed. Many support the view that children, especially in the young age of their life, should learn about art. They believe that art is a way for children to express themselves. I strongly opine that, art is an essential part of school syllables. Art can help to improve children' cognitive skills, also through it children can think outside the box. The role of art at countries' cultures' is undeniable, pupils would learn about history and cultures because of art. Small children feel good with creativity and art is a main subject to create new things. For instance, one research has shown the children, that join a drawing class during the school time is happier and keen on learning more in school. Other people think that students should not waste their time with art. Personally speaking, this is not true because children need some time for recreational activities. Given that the main subjects such as math and physics might make the school grueling for children and they get bored without any time for interesting subjects such as art. In conclusion as oppose to some people's opinion about wasting time, art as a part of the school's curriculum should be noticed. It is essential for children to have a chance to express themselves an enjoy their creations through art.