Some people think that art is essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

It is argued that art is a significant subject or it is a waste of time. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, art is a enjoyable subject. Firstly, it is undeniable that children who learn art may develop their creativity. For instance, If you give the children a paper, they will create anything in their imagination, this will lead to better thinking. Secondly, art is something really need to children, which helps them relax. It is really beneficial and comfortable to learn art after some important classes such as math or science. It partly diminishes their stress. On the other hand, some people point out that art is a waste of time. This can be attributed to a host of reasons. I believed that children should force to learn some complicated or mandatory subjects, for example, biology or science. This is because it will help them a lot in their career in the future. In fact, it is the hardship for an artist nowadays to find a stable job with higher salary compare with the others who are scientists or biologists. Nowadays, in modernizing life, technology has gained popularity, we need more and more scientists. Some people argue that children should be taught some subjects related technology instead of learning some worthless subjects which should be replaced. One example is by using science and technology, we invented Internet which is a remarkable improvement in our life. It will be the truth that we will still make more and more important inventions in the future. In conclusion, children should spend more time on studying other significant subjects instead of spending time to learn art. In my opinion, art should be an optional subject.