Some people think that animals should be kept in man made cells. What are the disadvantages of keeping animals in zoos.

It is universal truth that such as human and animals would like to live in the open air area thus, they would feel more independent. But, majority of people who believe that the government must be makes the parks and gardens for animals and can be live by man made cells. There are number of demerit' s this development outweigh it' s few merits. On the one hand, I would explains the justification that national parks would not be better place living for animals. Firstly, according to experts like the forest king the lion which lives in man made cells since about for 15 years then it' s possibility they would be forget the original ability and become more unhealthy. Moreover, some zoos in the world which can unenable to provide the best facilities like treatment, environment and food the reason behind could be that they have got lack money and experience. Besides this, my view of point zoos which are become to the bussiness this might be because of nowadays, number of individual who would like to see the terrible animals in parks. So for that their to buy the entry pass or parking ticket for personal vehicles. On the other hand, some researchers think that in the global there are few forests where temperature remains always hot. So, its very hard for animals to find the food or water in forest but, on the contrary if they live in zoos then possibilities their gets better quality food also in daily routine. Secondly, if animals would be live in zoos rather than the forests then it' s more possibility they would be feel safe more and no scare about that other animals can attack during their sleeping time at night. In conclusion, I opine that moving animals forests to zoos has more effective ways to protect the endangered species. While, zoos have not provided more facilities for animals with which they are loss the talent or hunting skills.