Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos.

Zoos represent both entertainment and educational place to go. Having zoos as important as museums. Museums are a showplace for art pieces that represent the culture of that country and zoos are show place for animals mainly belong to that country. Keeping wild animals could be a safety concern issue for some people, but with taking extra safety precautions, the problem will be solved. Zoos are often an attractive place for both citizens and visitors. All age groups are interested to visit zoos. Kids in particular usually admired visiting zoos, they find it enjoyable to have a chance to see the animals and listen to the different sounds the animals can produce. In addition, this is a good way to educate the kids about animals, their names, shapes and habitats. Furthermore, that can stimulate them further to search and collect more information from the internet or books later on. Noteworthy to mention that zoos represent an attractive showplace for visitors to any country. In my opinion, having zoos is really valuable. However, a safety concern is always raised regarding having wild animals in the zoos. There are many accidents have occurred in many zoos worldwide. Exposure the visitors to the danger of wild animals attack is definitely unacceptable. Although, it is a real danger, but with extensive safety precautions this problem can be overcome. In conclusion, Despite the safety problem with having wild animals in zoos, The advantages of having zoos outweigh the risks. In addition, we have the ability to overcome that problem with extra safety precautions.