Some people think that animals should be kept in man made cells. What are the disadvantages of keeping animals in zoos.

The debate on whether children should have a total and final say on how they choose to behave or kept in check is a tricky one. While some think leaving them to do as they like is the best, others think otherwise. I totally believe that the way a child behave should be controlled by their parents and respective teachers. This will help a child make better decisions, especially in choosing a career. It will also to a large extent have a positive impact on the society as a whole. First and foremost, the most important decision in one's life is choosing a career path. It forms the basis of one's life in general. For instance, a medical doctor will approach issues by diagnosing them. While an engineer might approach the same issue in a different way. Since parents have seen more of life's history and Evolution of lifestyle, they are in a position to make better decisions for their kids because they can predict what best might suit their offerings in facing the challenges that is ahead of them in life. A guidance from someone knowledgeable in the chosen career is also important. Another reason why a young fellow should should not be allowed to behave as he/she seems okay is due to the effect it might have on the society. A popular example can be seen from the western culture. Children are allowed full autonomy, which has led to increased crime rate. Because the society cannot afford another generation of unguided youths, their behaviour needs monitoring from the onset. In conclusion, I strongly believe control needs to be placed on the way a child behaves, as this will on the long run be better for the child and the society as a whole.