People doing different jobs enjoy different amount of holiday time Should people have the same amount of holiday time Give your opinion

People have different amount of vacation period who are doing jobs in different professions. Owing to this, I deem that people should not have equal amount of holiday time because it should be as per the type of the jobs which I have discussed in following paragraphs. To commence with, people should enjoy their holidays according to their professions because there are some fields which are highly in demand, especially during public holidays. For example, shopping is preferred by common people on Sunday or public holidays, therefore, if supermarkets are closed on these days then people will have to face adversities. In addition to that, teachers can also not take longer brakes during educational year because it may disturb the study of the students. Therefore, these are the plausible reasons to bolster the notion that people should not have same amount of holiday time. Additionally, holiday period also affected by the menace and critical activity concomitant with the work. To exemplify, a heart surgeon requires breaks at regular interval of time to rejuvenate himself from the texting surgeries. However, people who are working in Police department or Indian Army are less likely to get holidays frequently due to their hectic schedules and work. To illustrate, one of my friends is serving in Indian navy who has to work for six consecutive months without having holidays. Thus, by considering above mentioned factors, I could opine that holidays should be as per the type of profession. To recapitulate, I oppose the notion of having equal amount of holiday time for every job because of their necessity at particular time as well as type of work. Furthermore, it is recommended that, people should enjoy their holidays but priority should be given to their work as well.